My Flash Trash Website Re-Launch

My Flash Trash

My Flash Trash sent over a preview link to their sparkly new website last week so I could have a little look around before the new site launched.

Now up and running with a whole lot of new features and fabulous photo’s to inspire customers, I could hardly leave empty-handed. I’ve been lusting over a couple of rings that encapsulate the midi ring trend just perfectly. I finally decided on a silver seed ring by Tara Osborne that matches my laid back luxe style. I teamed my new bling with a grey CiatĂ© mani (Pillow Fight) and glitter index finger (Confetti).

Pop over to My Flash Trash and take a look.

One thought on “My Flash Trash Website Re-Launch

Leave a Reply

