Fashion in 5 with Cleo Ferin Mercury

Cleo Ferin Mercury

1. What’s on your wish-list at the moment?

A pair of metallic gold Nike Air Max! I have seen them on a couple of cool blogs. A leather bag from Building Block and a transparent trench coat from Wanda Nylon!

2. Describe your own personal style?

Colourful and classic. I love mixing an item that’s bold and vibrant with something more traditional. I love a scarf off course, you can be really creative with them. There’s endless ways to wear them and I wear bright lipstick everyday!

3. Which trends will you be working this season?

I am really looking forward to wearing pastel colours and my newly bought Kokontozai dress, which has a really great print.

Tatty Devine

4. Tell us about your favourite piece of jewellery and what you love about it?

My favourite piece of jewellery is definitely the tiger necklace by Tatty Devine! It’s just brilliant and makes any outfit look great instantly!

I was so happy when Rosie and Harriet asked me to work on a collaboration with them using their tiger design!

5. Your favourite under-rated brand?

I am a huge fan of shoe brand Miista!! Their metallic brogues are amazing!!

I also love a bag brand called Building Blocks, their designs are really clever!!

3 thoughts on “Fashion in 5 with Cleo Ferin Mercury

Leave a Reply

