London Fashion Week- Digital Schedule

LFW S/S14London Fashion Week

London Fashion Week S/S 2014 Provisional Schedule.

Yesterday the London Fashion Week schedule pinged into my inbox. I’ve published the digital schedule above, although it is only provisional. I’ll post updates as they arrive but I have to say it is looking a little bit skinny. Lets hope a few more brands and designers go digital.

Like last season I will be avidly watching all the digital shows and reporting all the details, trends and fireworks as they happen. I can’t wait for show season to kick-start.

4 thoughts on “London Fashion Week- Digital Schedule

  1. Hmmm… it looks like it’s mostly the shows that take place in the BFC tent that are up on the schedule. I can’t see Burberry on there – but surely they’ll live stream. And Topshop Unique… don’t they too? Weird weird weird. I guess most London designer’s operate on a much smaller budget than they do in NY/Paris/Milan – so maybe it’s down to that?

    xx

Leave a Reply

