My Flash Trash & Mani Monday

My Flash Trash necklace

Jewels from My Flash Trash and mini-mani nail polish from Ciate…. what a wonderful way to end the year!

On Saturday the postie finally bought a gift addressed to me…. I know it’s Christmas, the time for giving but a spot of self-indulgence never hurt anyone. My Flash Trash mint blue block necklace with sparkly faux diamonds will go perfectly with my fave Swarovski encrusted clutch from Jaeger for an unforgettable Christmas Day look.

flash trash

Nearly a month of Ciate Nail polish and I have a whole chest of colours to choose from. To complement my new necklace, I’m going to give my nails a coat of Pepperminty with a top coat of Snow Globe. Have you planned your Christmas Day outfit yet?

(My necklace has sold out but here’s a similar one.)

13 thoughts on “My Flash Trash & Mani Monday

  1. I have those nail varnishes! I got them as a gift in the nail polish calendar that Ciate do. They are actually read hardy and versatile. Snowglobe tends to come off easily because its not as thick as the other nail varnishes. But I love them! My favourite colour is Ferris Wheel.
    X:)

  2. This is so beautiful and bold. I’d never thought of matching my mani with my accessories before, great touch! Ciate is amaze. I’m really struggling with what to wear. I’ll be cooking dinner with my bloke (he’s v chilled) at his house and his Dad is coming over who always dresses really smart. Help!

Leave a Reply

