Sweet Dreams Kitty Cat…

Charlotte Olympia

I pride myself on being bang up to date with everything fashionable online… so how did I miss this?!!

All my Holly Golightly fantasies come true with Charlotte Olympia’s kitty slippers and sleep mask set. The ruby-red silk mask with gold embroidery features cute cat ears and long luscious lashes in Charlotte’s signature kitty flat style.

Charlotte Olympia kitty slippers

Soft slippers have all the hallmarks of the kitty flats I know and love but with a series of golden ZZZZzzzzz’s bedazzled on the heels. All other gifts aside…. I really hope I find these nestled under my Christmas tree this year!

One thought on “Sweet Dreams Kitty Cat…

Leave a Reply

