#MyHandbagStory with Chic & Seek

#MyHandbagStory

Louis Vuitton, social media, affordable luxury and online prizes…. I’ve got your attention now haven’t I?!!

Chic & Seek the luxury accessory re-homing store is running an international campaign to win a vintage Louis Vuitton handbag. All you need to do to enter is, take a snap of your favourite bag and write a short piece about what you love about your arm candy. Upload your picture and story to Instagram, Twitter or Facebook with the Chic & Seek hashtag #MyHandbagStory. The prize is worth over £1000’s & includes a £50 voucher for Chic & Seek. So what are you waiting for? Here’s my entry for a little inspiration…

Jaeger Bag

This is my beloved Jaeger Bond bag, my very first grown up lady bag. It will never go out of style, works with pretty much everything in my wardrobe and I expect will be with me for many years to come. Every time I carry the sultry, black, quilted lovely with chunky gold hardware, I feel proud to own a future classic.

One thought on “#MyHandbagStory with Chic & Seek

Leave a Reply

