A little sparkle never killed nobody…

Jessica Nails Midnight Affair

Mani Monday makes the end of the weekend almost palatable.

This week The Great Gatsby is released on DVD so I’m adding all that jazz to my talons. A new pot of polish always perks me up. Adding the scandalously dark Midnight Affair to my bulging nail polish collection might seem indulgent but hey ho! I’ve teamed the deathly plum polish with a top coat of Glitzy Effects Bling it Black. A few drops of Jessica Quick Dry fluid seals the deal. I’ve been meaning to mention this little gem for months, a couple of drops and 60 seconds later my nails are touch dry, smudge proof and super shiny. Happy Monday.

5 thoughts on “A little sparkle never killed nobody…

Leave a Reply

