Fashion in 5 with Stripes & Sequins Grace Atwood

It’s pretty rare I find anyone as obsessed with sparkle as I am. Grace Atwood owner of Stripes & Sequins beats all other glitter girls hands down, with weekly DIY projects designed to put some sparkle in your life for less… I’m seriously impressed!

Ferragamo flats

1. What’s on your wish-list at the moment?

A pair of Ferragamo flats, a mirrored cabinet for my apartment, some thin rings to stack.

2. Describe your own personal style?

Classic with a little bit of edge.

3. Which trends will you be working this season?

Lots of leather, emerald-green and piles of jewelry.

(Steal Graces’ style and stack your rings sky-high, the set below is from ASOS).

ASOS4. Tell us about your favourite dress and what you love about it?

My favorite dress is a simple black Gucci LBD. I wear it anytime I have a big event or meeting and need something special to wear.

5. Your favourite under-rated brand?

Old Navy! I find so many great pieces there that don’t break the bank.

Thanks Grace.xx

One thought on “Fashion in 5 with Stripes & Sequins Grace Atwood

Leave a Reply

