Charlotte Olympia Leopard Kitty Slippers

Charlotte Olympia kitty flats

Fakes are my biggest fashion bugbear. And yes, I know I’ve banged on about this before but this time I have a very good reason! For endless months I’ve hung my nose over Charlotte Olympia’s Kitty Flats, it’s taken some serious resistance to avoid the look-alikes and not be persuaded or distracted by the next big thing. Nothing could quite compare to the ‘oh they feel so good’ moment the first time I tried on my new shoes- I’m so pleased I held out for my one true love. Am I obsessed with these kitty lovelies…. just a little bit?!!

Kitty flats

15 thoughts on “Charlotte Olympia Leopard Kitty Slippers

Leave a Reply

