For Love & Lemons…. For Moi?!

For love & lemons

Luck be a lady and that lady seems to be smiling on me….

A few months ago I entered a competition on the lovely Tala Samman’s blog (MyFashDiary), commenting on how pretty Tala looked in her For Love & Lemons maxi dress and it turns out I’ve won the very same dress! I plan on styling the dress with boots and a leather jacket (photo’s to follow). I can’t wait to try on my new dress- a big thank you to Tala and Spotted on Celeb who are gifting the dress to me. Lets hope lady luck continues to smile on me….

5 thoughts on “For Love & Lemons…. For Moi?!

Leave a Reply

