Girl Meets Dress Collaboration.

Girl Meets Dress contacted me for a feature on their blog, selecting my top 5 cocktail dresses from their ever-expanding collection of designer dresses available to rent. Anticipating that whittling down my top fave five dresses would take some time, I got to work straight away. Girl Meets Dress stocks all the classic ‘must-have’ dresses- the Herve Leger bandage dress, halter-neck Halston and Missoni knits. Deciding to steer clear of the obvious choices I picked 5 dresses that won’t be instantly recognised and will leave admirers wondering ‘where did she get that from?’

Carven Dress

First on my lust-list was Carven’s voluminous skirt dress (partly because I love the word voluminous- just sounds so delicious), the fit and flare form is ultra flattering and it’s such a pretty shade of blue. I think I could have a lot of fun in this dress! For the rest of my stylist picks click here.

4 thoughts on “Girl Meets Dress Collaboration.

Leave a Reply

