Paris Bound & Over excited….

Paris

Buzzing with excitement, I can hardly catch my breath to tell you…. I’ve won a trip to Paris!!

For a girl who’s biggest prize haul to date consists of a banana hammock (and I don’t even like bananas) and family pack of kitchen roll, I could hardly believe my luck when I found out the news via twitter yesterday. A while back I entered the Worldwide Wardrobe Competition with Travel Supermarket & La Petite Anglaise and posted here my outfit for sightseeing in Paris. Lo and behold, I’ve won…. 4 nights in wonderful Paris in a 4* hotel for 2 people. I’ve never been to Paris before but admired the dreamy Parisian Capital from afar for years. The Eiffel tower at night, Laudree for macaroons and afternoon tea, shopping at Chanel… oh the list is endless!

A massive thank you to Ella (La Petite Anglaise) for picking my entry and her kind words. Also a huge thank you to Travel Supermarket for the prize. Any suggestions on places to visit while in Paris would be most welcome. xxx

6 thoughts on “Paris Bound & Over excited….

Leave a Reply

