Going for Gold….No7 Hot to Trot

Gold

 

Gold nails always seem so decadent to me, something to be kept for special occasions. This year I’ve vowed to push my style boundaries, testing out new trends and mixing up my wardrobe. So I’m going for gold, painting my pinkies with a metallic gold nail varnish No7 Hot to Trot. I love this shade as it actually seems kind of nude rather than sparkly gold. At £6 it’s rather a steal and goes on like a dream. I’ve styled them with my new faux gold Jaeger bracelet (here’s a similar one from J.Crew), Jaeger London cashmere cardie (both Christmas prezzies) and my favourite Kitty Cat ASOS ring.

Gold 1

6 thoughts on “Going for Gold….No7 Hot to Trot

Leave a Reply

