Beauty Edit…..M&S False Lash Mascara

Autograph

Before Christmas I received a little care package from my lovely boss at eStyler. Packed full of make-up goodies, I reacted like a kid in a candy store.

Mostly I stick to the same tried and tested make-up products I know and love but it would be foolish to look a gift horse in the mouth (odd saying that one…..). So here goes, on Christmas Day I used M&S Autograph False Lash Effect Mascara in Black/Brown (I usually wear the blackest black possible so that in itself was quite a change). I needed to apply two coats to achieve a defined look and the brush was a little cluncky but the mascara went on smoothly, with no clumps.

After a day of frivolous fun and lunch out, I inspected my make-up to see how the mascara fared. I have to admit, I was quite impressed- no smudges and no flaking. My lashes had drooped a little from the false lash look create in the morning but not a bad job all considered. If you’re looking for a reasonably priced, daytime mascara, give Autograph False Lash Effect a try.

One thought on “Beauty Edit…..M&S False Lash Mascara

Leave a Reply

