Mani Monday…..add a little glitter

nails 014

Mani Monday has become rather popular with me, I love any excuse to add a little glitter and sparkle to my life (and nails). Today I opted for a dark, smokey grey base coat with a dash of purple glitter. The glitter is edible so there’s no chance of glitter poisoning- yes it is possible! My look is super easy to achieve, just tap a sprinkle of glitter at the base of the nail bed and add a top coat of clear varnish to seal the job.

One thought on “Mani Monday…..add a little glitter

Leave a Reply

