Michael Kors, Marc Jacobs and Burberry…….Watch Wars

WW

I’m usually rather decisive but with so many fabulous rose gold watches on the market I just can’t decide. Three of my favourite watches are from Michael Kors, Marc Jacobs and Burberry. All three watches are just amazing and each have a rather stylish fan base- Michael Kors is a favourite of The Online Stylist, A Girl, A Style is a huge fan of Marc Jacobs and no one can deny how fab Rosie Huntington-Whiteley looks wearing one of Burberrys’ time pieces. So I’m asking for your advice, which do you love and which should I buy………

6 thoughts on “Michael Kors, Marc Jacobs and Burberry…….Watch Wars

  1. I love the MJ one! I think it’s the perfect balance between the MK watch and the Burberry one. It seems like it’s the perfect size, not too big but enough of a statement. But…you can’t go wrong with any of them!

    xo jen

Leave a Reply

