Life’s little luxuries…..

This time of year it’s all about big glossy presents and a whole heap of glittery razzmatazz…. during the hectic run up to Christmas I really appreciate a little pick-me-up. This December I will be treating myself to some well deserved me time and taking pleasure in a few of life’s little luxuries…..

xmas 018

 

ESPA have the most wonderful policy, not only do they send little samples of your favourite products (perfect for taking on holiday) and new delights for you to try but now you can even select which samples you would like to receive. At the check out simply scroll through the range of samples on offer and select whatever takes your fancy. On my last order I selected the Energising Shower Gel to accompany the full size Energising Body Oil, Lip & Firm Intensive Eye Serum for Mum, the Duel Action Shavemud to add to Dad’s Christmas prezzie and the Skin Radiance Mask to combat the effects of late nights and one too many glasses of champagne.

xmas 025

Cashmere slippers from Jaeger, heaven for tired little tootsies…..

xmas 022

 

Nothing says Christmas like vintage baubles. This one belonged to my great-grandmother and has been handed down through the generations- I’ve been hanging this beautiful bauble on the tree ever since I was a little girl. Invest in a few decadent baubles of your own this year and create heirlooms of the future.

xmas 031

 

The frosty cold weather is playing havoc with my hair so I invested in a little pot of Moroccan Oil for my locks. After falling in love with this product at my last spa visit I have the perfect excuse to buy a pot of what I can only describe as liquid gold for hair.

8 thoughts on “Life’s little luxuries…..

  1. Don’t know ESPA, but L’Occitane does that same sample selection thing on their site too! And in the sotre they always offer several samples with your purchase. It’s always nice isn’t it!?! 😉

  2. Pingback: Fashion in 5 with Krista Madden | fashionfollowsher

Leave a Reply

