Fashion in 5 with…..Really Ree

reallyree

 

Really Ree knows a thing or two about beauty and fashion……..check out her style.

1. What’s on your wish list at the moment?

I am desperate for a pair of red studded Chloe Susanna boots – I am in love with them! I won’t get them because they are nearly £900 which I can’t justify on a pair of boots I will probably wear to death. I am on the hunt for a good look-a-like though!

chloe
(Those are some fancy boots….)


2. Describe your own personal make-up style?

I love flawless-looking glowing skin, soft smoky eyes and glossy lips. Every now and then I love statement lips too.

3. Which trends will you be working this season?

I think my favourite trend of the season is leather – whether it is genuine or leather look. Loving full pieces, tees and jackets with leather sleeves and even leather effect nail polish. I’ll be throwing in lots of embellishment too – with studs and jewels.

4. Tell us about the product you just couldn’t live without and what you love about it?

Eye cream! I never leave the house without it! I love formulas that are light enough to tap over make-up for when my skin gets de-hydrated during the day. The Elemis Pro-Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment is fab.

Ememis

(Why not treat yourself to Elemis Pro-Collagen gift set for Christmas…)

5. Your favourite under-rated beauty brand?

Head & Shoulders shampoo and conditioner. It is really great stuff! It makes my hair soft and shiny and keeps my scalp in tip-top condition. I can’t fault it.

Thanks so much sweetie.xx

4 thoughts on “Fashion in 5 with…..Really Ree

Leave a Reply

