Look of the day: Keeping up with the Kardashians

Look du Jour posts aren’t something I usually bother with on the blog. Mainly because there are millions of bloggers in our quirky community already posting daily photo’s of their carefully constructed look in some what of a religious fashion that takes considerable commitment. Plus I don’t know if I would feel 100% comfortable posting pictures of myself for all to see on the days I don’t make it out of pajamas!!

Today is different- today I’m ‘Keeping up with the Kardashians’ and posting my look du Jour here online. The reason being, it is my first outing in the long-awaited Kardashian Kollection draped jacket I have been pinning over for the last month…. So what do you think, do you like? Clicking on the buy button last week I was a little worried I would be disappointed when my bundle of joy arrived, as it was only priced at £55 but kudos to Dorothy Perkins, the jacket looked just as good in the flesh as in the photo’s.

Jacket- Dorothy Perkins, Belt- ASOS (mine is Jaeger ’06), Shirt dress- All Saints (mine is Planet from last year), Nail Polish- Butter London and Necklace- Debenhams (mine is from Jaeger ’06).

6 thoughts on “Look of the day: Keeping up with the Kardashians

Leave a Reply

