Up my street…..Atterley Road

Fashion Follows Her is dedicated to the pursuit of fabulous fashion online. It’s no secret I love online shopping and regularly check out the latest online launches but it takes something special to warrant a feature on the blog.

Atterley Road is the closest I’ve come to finding all the labels I love in one place. There are times when I like to have a multitude of choices; give me 5000 black dresses and 2000 pairs of boots to scroll through and I will whittle the selection down to half a dozen of the very best. Sometimes it’s nice to have the hard work done for you, to have all your favourite brands (and soon to be must-have labels) in one place- recreating your favourite shopping street online. Atterley Road is ‘the most stylish friend you have- the friend that’s always in the know, constantly sharing secrets on where to find the perfect tee, cool jewellery or latest trend’. Founder Katie Starmer- Smith must be so proud to have Atterley  Road voted 5th in Vogue’s Top 100 Online Stores. Congrats…….

2 thoughts on “Up my street…..Atterley Road

Leave a Reply

