Fashion in 5 with Fabyran

Samantha-Jane designer at Fabryan tells us what’s on her wish-list and which brands are on her radar this season……

1. What’s on your wish list at the moment?
I have a long wish list at the moment. I’m hoping to tick some off as my birthday approaches. None the less, one can never have too many shoes. LoL

2. Describe your own personal style?
I love comfortable stylish clothes. I tend to wear a lot of black, as its my favourite colour. I love blazers, jeans and white fitted shirts, classic style I’d say?!!

(Fabryans’ fabulous scarf range at http://www.fabryan.com).

3. Which trend will you be working this season?
Our new collection of silk scarves which were inspired by Gaudi will be launching soon. The rich prints and vibrant colours are simply divine.

4. Tell us about your favourite dress and what you love about it?
I don’t have a favourite dress per say but I do have quite a few dresses. However, I always love a good LBD. Luckily for me, FABRYAN has a fantastic collection of Little Black Dresses for me to pick and choose from.

(Images from http://www.trisori.com)

5. Your favourite under-rated fashion store/brand?
I love emerging brands, at the moment I am really into jewellery. I love pieces by an Italian brand called Trisori. For more statement pieces, Hayley Krugers’ collection is amazing.

Thank you S-J. xx

Leave a Reply

