Red Royalty

By now you’ve probably gathered I’m not really the type of girl who’s likely to paint a huge Union Jack all over her face but at this moment in time, with the Olympics in full swing I do feel quite patriotic. My usual act of patriotism is to paint my talons a shade appropriate to the cause; pumpkin orange for Halloween or hot pink for Valentines day, you get the idea. With that done (I picked up a new polish on Friday while on route to the dreaded dentist. Dior Vernis 999, a fire engine red shade called Red Royalty), I dug out my Jaeger bag to complete the look.

After all, what’s more patriotic than carrying/buying a home-grown brand? Jaeger handbags are a slight obsession on mine, I love them, all of them! Nothing is as sweet as a fresh designer bag, the new leather smells heavenly, utterly perfect. These are my favourite bags on sale right now.

(images from www.jaeger.co.uk).

Which one tickles your fancy?

One thought on “Red Royalty

Leave a Reply

