Fashion Follows Her Inc

As a teenager I always had my nails painted. I spent hours meticulously designing and lacquering them, excitedly waiting to show off my handy work at school the next day. If it was a straight choice between homework or doing my nails, algebra drew the short straw!

I remember buying my very first nail varnish from Miss Selfridges, a glorious purple colour entitled ‘Sweatheart’.  Almost the same shade as this one from Nails Inc Couture range that I’ve named Fashion Follows Her.

Nails Inc offer a fabulous couture service; you can name your shade, pick a matching top and have the box embellished with your choice of cute stickers (I chose Mwah & Fashionista).

So be creative and treat the special someone in your life with a personalised bottle of polish.

Leave a Reply

