Justify my love July

Here’s my wish list for July, it may be raining but these little gems will put the sunshine back into anyones life…

The YSL Arty Oval ring has graced my wish list for months, what’s not to love…….

Butter London have the quirkiest nail varnish, Slapper and West End Wonderland are perfect for July.

Bare Minerals make up lives happily in my make-up bag and this season I think I will rock navy eyeliner.

All Butter fudge is my one weakness- Asda do a fabulous range which is just delicious.

Check out Jaeger, reams of lady like dresses, this Alicia Embroidered Prom Dress is just so cute and perfect for lazy summer days.

Every girl needs a sparkly gold clutch, Anya Hindmarchs’ gold glitter Valorie clutch will go with everything.

Jimmy Choo ‘Imogen’ sandals add a fierce edge to pretty summer dresses.

Stella & Dot have a necklace for all occasions, the Renegade necklace is subtle and won’t clash with bold summer prints.

These ASOS cat ears headband just make me smile, I love them.

Afternoon tea in the garden is such a luxury. This tea-pot, cup and saucer from John Lewis’s Secret Garden range is utterly delightful!

What’s caught your eye in July?

xx

Leave a Reply

