Lapin Love

Yesterday the post lady delivered what I’ve been not so patiently waiting for, my Juicy Couture, Fifi Lapin notebook…….and it was worth the wait!! I ripped open the parcel and teased open the yellow and white stripe tissue paper to find my beautiful new notebook.

I’ve followed Fifi for a while now and love her take on fashion. Fashion is ment to be fun and vibrant, so many people take it so seriously which leaves them unable to take risks and be brave. Fifi Lapin makes me smile- it’s that simple. She’s always super stylish and roots out the latest trend, her notebook will hopefully inspire me to push the boundaries and be brave.

 Fifi Lapin also has a range of scarfs, necklaces, phone covers, t.shirts, cards and much more. Check out Fifi at http://fifi-lapin.blogspot.com/p/p-r-o-j-e-c-t-s.html.

Leave a Reply

